Employers Job Seekers News and Events Resources Calendar

The Central Ohio Workforce Investment Corporation Board of Directors next meeting is September 15, 2010. The meeting location is 1111 E. Broad St. Lower Level Continental room. The meeting will begin at 8:00a.m. and the meeting is free and open to the public.

Homepage » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Call or visit The Central Ohio Workforce Investment Corporation
to learn more

1111 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43205

The Central Ohio Workforce Investment Corporation Board consists of many community, civic and industry leaders. The Board is dedicated to creating, nurturing and maintaining a competent, empowered workforce which provides Columbus and Franklin County the unique opportunity to attract and retain new businesses.

COWIC Board of Directors

Trudy Bartley
Consultant, State of Ohio, Department of Development
Nichole Brandon
City of Columbus, Department of Development
Bo Chilton
IMPACT Community Action Agency
Robert Cole
Jeffrey Copeland
Elford, Inc.
Michael Daniels
Outlook Media
Sue Doody
Lynn Elliott
Columbus Window Cleaning Company
Kathleen Harkin
Larry Hampton
Ohio Department of Jobs and Family Services
Gene Harris PhD
Columbus City Schools
Dewitt HarrellBoard Treasurer
Columbus Metropolitan Library
Gloria Heydlauff
Upper Arlington School Board
Ritchey Hollenbaugh
Carlile, Patchen, Murphy, LLP
Janet JacksonBoard Vice-Chair
United Way of Central Ohio
Erika Clark-Jones
City of Columbus
Stephen LipsterBoard Secretary
The Electrical Trades Center
David Migliore
Franklin County Department of Jobs & Family Services
Brian Moore
Cardinal Health
Kathleen Murphy
MurphyEpson Advertising/Public Relations
Barbara Otey
Ann Schiele, PhDBoard Chair
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Rollin Seward
Economic Development and Planning, Franklin County
Roberta Skok
AFSCME Ohio Council 8, AFL-CIO
Mari Sunami
Community Partner
Gen Tuchow
AEP Ohio
Archie Williamson
Diversified Systems